AHN|RHS Leadership and Key Staff


Bob Detor
Chief Executive Officer
bdetor@ahnrhs.com
516-448-2533

Carol Cassell
Executive Director
ccassell@ahnrhs.com
646-668-7280

Nadeem Ramjan
Director of Data Strategy and Analytics
nramjan@ahnrhs.com
716-713-4473

Karen Charles
Director of IPA Operations, Compliance and Special Projects
kcharles@ahnrhs.com
716-843-6198

Amber Esquilin
Administrative Coordinator
aesquilin@ahnrhs.com
646-652-9405

Sumbal Saif
Behavioral Health Data Analyst
ssaif@ahnrhs.com
646-652-9771