AHN|RHS Leadership and Key Staff


Bob Detor
Chief Executive Officer
bdetor@ahn-ipa.com
516-448-2533

Carol Cassell
Executive Director
ccassell@recoveryhealthsolutions.com
646-668-7280

Nadeem Ramjan
Director of Data Analytics and IT
nramjan@recoveryhealthsolutions.com
646-992-3617

Anne Marie Phillips
Business Health Transformation Director
aphillips@recoveryhealthsolutions.com
646-992-3609

Karen Charles
Director of IPA Operations, Compliance and Special Projects
kcharles@recoveryhealthsolutions.com
716-843-6198

Amber Esquilin
Administrative Coordinator
aesquilin@recoveryhealthsolutions.com
646-992-3584